Key Contacts for Students

student18

Listed below are some key contacts within the College:

Exams

Enquiries Contact Exams@jcc.ac.uk

Adult Student Enquiries

Amelia Quirk (Adult Learning Administrator)aquirk@jcc.ac.uk

Safeguarding

Safeguarding Officer – 07584094307 sguarding@jcc.ac.uk

Student Finance

Jeannette Oldridge (Student Finance Assistant)
joldridge@jcc.ac.uk

Lost/Stolen ID Cards

Site Team Security hatch on right hand side on entry to College building

Careers

Jasvinder Lall (Careers and Work Experience Co-ordinator) jlall@jcc.ac.uk

IT Services

Grant Johnson (IT Services Manager) gjohnson@jcc.ac.uk

Library

L@jcc.ac.uk

Learning Support Centre

Anastasia Lapik – alapik@jcc.ac.uk

Canteen Enquiries

Ian Kirkpatrick (Catering Manager) – ikirkpatrick@jcc.ac.uk

Sports Centre

Helen Vidaurri (Sports Programme Manager) hvidaurri@jcc.ac.uk
Alan Lloyd (Assistant Sports Programme Manager) alloyd@jcc.ac.uk

Senior Pastoral Managers

Robert Allsopp – rallsopp@jcc.ac.uk
Sam Bills – sbills@jcc.ac.uk