The Governing Body

 Joseph Chamberlain College Governors 2019

Mrs Sue Anderson | Chair

Ms Thelma Probert | Vice Chair

Mr Tony Day | Principal

Mrs Rubina Chaudary

Mr Steven Davies | Teaching Staff Governor

Mr David Farrow

Mr Parminder Garcha

Mr David Lee

Mr Philip Leyland

Ms Wendy Sharples

Ms Winsome Sherriffe | Support Staff Governor

Miss Iqra Malik | Student Governor

Mr Abbas Hussain | Student Governor

Mr Habib Rahman | Co-opted to Search Committee

Mr David Jones Co-opted to Audit Committee

Governors can be contacted via Anne Barker, Clerk to the Corporation:

Joseph Chamberlain Sixth Form College
1 Belgrave Road
B12 9FF

Click here to view the minutes from the Governing Body’s meetings