The Governing Body

The members of the Corporation (the governing body) of Joseph Chamberlain Sixth Form College are:

Councillor Sue Anderson – Chair of Corporation

Ms Thelma Probert (Vice Chair)
Mr Redwan Begh
Mrs Suki Bell
Mr Graeme Birch
Mrs Rachel Burn
Mrs Rubina Chaudary
Mr Steven Davies (Teaching Staff Governor)
Mr David Jones
Mr Andy McHale
Mr Habib Rahman (co-opted to Search Committee)
Ms Elly Tobin (Principal)
Ms Lesley Servian
Ms Wendy Sharples
Ms Winsome Sherriffe (Support Staff Governor)
Lina Dohia (Student Governor)

Governors may be contacted via Anne Barker – Clerk to the Corporation –

Any post please send c/o Anne Barker to:

Joseph Chamberlain College

1 Belgrave Road



B12 9FF

To view the minutes of The Governing Body’s Meetings please click here to be taken our Governance page.