Key Contacts for Students

Listed below are some key contacts within the College:

Exams

Enquiries Contact: exams@jcc.ac.uk

Adult Student Enquiries

Amelia Quirk (Adult Learning Administrator): aquirk@jcc.ac.uk

Safeguarding

Safeguarding Officer – 07584094307 | sguarding@jcc.ac.uk

Student Finance

Jeannette Oldridge (Student Finance Assistant) | joldridge@jcc.ac.uk

Lost/Stolen ID Cards

Site Team: Located in the Security hatch on the right hand side on entry into the main College building

Careers

Jasvinder Lall (Careers and Work Experience Co-ordinator): jlall@jcc.ac.uk

IT Services

Grant Johnson (IT Services Manager): gjohnson@jcc.ac.uk

Library

L@jcc.ac.uk

Learning Support Centre

Tom Williams – twilliams@jcc.ac.uk

Canteen Enquiries

Sharath Sundar (Catering Manager) – sharath.sundar@chandcogroup.com

Sports Centre

Helen Vidaurri (Sports Programme Manager) hvidaurri@jcc.ac.uk
Alan Lloyd (Assistant Sports Programme Manager) alloyd@jcc.ac.uk

Senior Pastoral Managers

Robert Allsop – rallsop@jcc.ac.uk
Sam Bills – sbills@jcc.ac.uk