Key Contacts for Students

Listed below are some key contacts within the College for students and carers.

If you have any queries or concerns about the college or individuals, please find the relevant contact email here and get in touch. We’re happy to help with anything we can.

Exams

Enquiries Contact: exams@jcc.ac.uk

Adult Student Enquiries

Amelia Quirk (Adult Learning Administrator): aquirk@jcc.ac.uk

Safeguarding

Safeguarding Officer – 07584094307 | sguarding@jcc.ac.uk

Student Finance

Jeannette Oldridge (Student Finance Assistant) | joldridge@jcc.ac.uk

Lost ID Cards

Site Team: Located in the Security hatch on the right hand side on entry into the main College building

Careers

Jasvinder Lall (Careers and Work Experience Co-ordinator): jlall@jcc.ac.uk

IT Services

Darren Hussain (IT Services Manager): dhussain@jcc.ac.uk

Library & Learning Support Centre

Olivia Edmonds (Learning Centre Manager) oedmonds@jcc.ac.uk

Canteen Enquiries

Sharath Sundar (Catering Manager) – sharath.sundar@chandcogroup.com

Sports Centre

Helen Vidaurri (Sports Programme Manager) hvidaurri@jcc.ac.uk
Alan Lloyd (Assistant Sports Programme Manager) alloyd@jcc.ac.uk

Senior Pastoral Managers

Robert Allsop – rallsop@jcc.ac.uk
Sam Bills – sbills@jcc.ac.uk