Key Contacts for Students

Key contacts within the College for students.

If you have any queries or concerns about the college or individuals, please find the relevant contact email here and get in touch. We’re happy to help with anything we can.

Exams

Exams Office | exams@jcc.ac.uk

Adult Student Enquiries

Amelia Quirk (Adult Learning Administrator) | aquirk@jcc.ac.uk

Safeguarding

David Blower (Safeguarding Lead) | sguarding@jcc.ac.uk

Student Finance

Jeannette Oldridge (Student Finance Assistant) | joldridge@jcc.ac.uk

Careers

Jasvinder Lall (Careers and Work Experience Co-ordinator) | jlall@jcc.ac.uk

Library & Learning Support Centre

Olivia Edmonds (Learning Centre Manager) | oedmonds@jcc.ac.uk

Sports Centre

Helen Vidaurri (Sports Programme Manager) | hvidaurri@jcc.ac.uk

Senior Pastoral Managers

Robert Allsop | rallsop@jcc.ac.uk
Sam Bills | sbills@jcc.ac.uk