Term Dates

#KeepEngaging

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 6th September 2022

Lessons Begin for First Year Students: Tuesday 6th September 2022

Lessons Begin for Second Year Students: Wednesday 7th September 2022

Half Term: Thursday 20th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Students Return to College: Monday 31st October 2022

Term Ends for Students: Wednesday 14th December 2022

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts and Students Return to College: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023

Students Return to College: Monday 27th February 2023

Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts and Students Return to College: Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023 (College Closed to Students)

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Students Return to College: Monday 5th June 2023

Term Ends: TBC

 

It is not acceptable for students to take holidays during term time.